MHS Overhead

4500 Tierra Rejada Road, Moorpark, California, 93021 

Moorpark High School (805) 378-6305 - Fax (805)531-6498 - Community High School (805) 378-6304

 
June 25, 2017
 Search

 
Faculty & Staff Directory    
Enter Title
Last First Department Classroom Email Website
Alexander Jeanine Social Science L-01 jalexander@mrpk.org https://sites.google.com/a/mrpkedu.org/moorpark-high-sschool-apush-with-ms-alexander/
Altrock Brian English  R-06 baltrock@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Ashton Tiffany Science S-02 tashton@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Ballas Elle Math F-04 eballas@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Beattie Amy CHS/English I-12 abeattie@mrpk.org https://sites.google.com/site/amybeattiechs/
Blair Zosia Technology D-08 zblair@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Bloomgren Michele Indpen Study I-09 mbloomgren@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Booth Christina SPED/SS H-01 tbooth@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Brady Andrew ASB I-06 abrady@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Brown Valerie Science S-04 vsbrown@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Burchfield Daniel Social Science M-01 dburchfield@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Burns Leslie Math D-05 lburns@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Burns Sean Math N-04 seburns@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Carlyle Craig Math/Science C-01 ccarlyle@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Case Bryan Social Science K-06 bcase@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Castillo Shelly Foreign Lang F-03 scastillo@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Chapman David English K-01 dchapman@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Chapman Natalie English  R-07 nchapman@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Childs Kendall CHS/English I-13 kchilds@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Chu Anthony English R-09 tchu@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Clerc Melissa SPED/English L-04 mclerc@mrpk.org  
Clyne Bridgette (Jett) Foreign Lang R-08 bclyne@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Daland Peter Social Science K-05 pdaland@mrpk.org http://teacherweb.com/CA/MoorparkHighSchool/PeterDaland
Davis Linda Math G-03 ldavis@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
De La Torre Andrew Foreign Lang F-02 adelatorre@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
de Vinck Nelly English R-05 ndevinck@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
DeCoste Maria English  N-03 mdecoste@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Dilg Deborah English G-06 ddilg@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Etsten Meg Fine Art E-01 metsten@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Fredette Fran Physical Ed Gym/I-18 ffredette@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Friefeld Brian Social Science M-10 bfriefeld@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Froelich Melinda Math N-01 mfroelich@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Fullerton Scott Social Science M-11 sfullerton@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Garcia Rogelio Jr. Social Science K-02 rrgarcia@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Glass Teresa SPED/Math M-06 tglass@mrpk.org  
Gonzalez Elsa Foreign Lang N-02 egonzalez@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Guske Stephanie English D-06 sguske@mrpk.org http://mhs.groupfusion.net/overview/classroom.phtml?sessionid=83f587a849084a0cdeed28dacd14ef4f
Hagerty Paul Math F-05 phagerty@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Harvuot Trine Science S-01 tharvuot@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Hayden Rebecca SPED/Math L-02 rhayden@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Hebel Ray Fine Art Q-02 rhebel@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Hicks Aschli Science D-07 ahicks@mrpk.org www.ahicksscience.wordpress.com
Hill April Science C-05 aehill@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Huisenga Ryan Social Science M-07 rhuisenga@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Jenkins Blake Social Science M-04 bjenkins@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Jia Fang Foreign Lang I-19 fjia@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Jones Jessica Foreign Lang R-10 jjones@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Kahle Vicki Fine Art E-03 vkahle@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Khalil Marcelle Science D-09 mkhalil@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
King Mike CHS/Math I-14 mking@mrpk.org https://sites.google.com/a/mrpkedu.org/mikekingchs/
King Tom Social Science K-03 tking@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Konish  Sharon Foreign Lang M-05 skonish@mrpk.org https://sites.google.com/a/mrpkedu.org/sra-konish--mhs-spanish-website/
Lanquist Tina Science S-03 tlanquist@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Lemons Kim English H-02 klemons@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Lewis Lisa Science C-04 llewis@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Lins Tim Physical Ed Gym tlins@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Lyon Robyn Technology D-03 rlyon@mrpk.org https://classroom.google.com/
Magdaleno Victor Foreign Lang K-04 vmagdaleno@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Mangers Scott Math F-06 smangers@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Marshall Smadar Speech & Lang I-04 smarshall@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
McMurry Laura English R-03 lmcmurry@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Mihalovits Martha Social Science L-06 mmihalovits@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Moller Nick Hospitality  
Murry Ryan Science C-07 rmurry@mrpk.org www.murrychemistry.wordpress.com
Naderi AJ Math N-05 anaderi@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Navarro  Zara English/AP Seminar R-01 znavarro@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Ocegueda Jose CHS/SS I-15 jocegueda@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Piper Emily English R-04 epiper@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Renteria Caitlyn SPED I-01 crenteria@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Schroeder Kelsay Math G-05 kschroeder@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Shapiro Robert Math G-04 rshapiro@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Silva Jen SPED/Math M-03 jsilva@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Simons Conni Science S-05 csimons@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Smight Melissa Social Science H-03 msmight@mrpk.org https://sites.google.com/site/smight2012/
Stotts Meaghan Physical Ed Gym mstotts@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Strahan Blake Social Science H-06 bstrahan@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Stuehrmann Leni SPED/English G-01 lstuehrmann@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Sweeney Derek English H-05 dsweeney@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Swelnis Andrew Science C-03 aswelnis@mrpk.org  
Swenson Kristin Social Science M-02 kswenson@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Trent Nicole Math P-03 ntrent@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Valdivia Maria SPED M-08 mvaldivia@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Velasco Gabriel Fine Art Q-01 gvelasco@mrpk.org  
Veres Jill Social Science R-02 jveres@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Walden Rob Science C-02 rwalden@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Weis Charles SPED/English G-02 wweis@mrpk.org https://sites.google.com/a/mrpkedu.org/mr-weis-class/
Whitelaw Donna Fine Art D-02 dwhitelaw@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Wight Danielle Math P-02 dwight@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website
Wilford Ron SPED/Science M-12 rwilford@mrpk.org Groupfusion Website


Home |  Schools |  Board |  District Office |  Student Services |  Employment |  Información en Español |  About MUSD
  ©2010 Moorpark High School All Rights Reserved